Writer, Educator, Parent…touching the world. See my sister sites: The Education Cafe, Nine Year Pregnancy, and Three Days at Sea.

Where in the World is Nine Year Pregnancy?

I have been trying for days to figure out why my recent posts to my other blog “Nine Year Pregnancy” have not been showing up on the writing, typing, keyboarding, using a mouse, sitting at a computerWordPress Reader.

I chatted the other day with a very nice blogger who suggested several things, such as those found in this link — http://en.support.wordpress.com/topics/#missing-posts. None of those seemed to be the reason. She flagged it for staff attention, and I know they are busy. Is there anyone else out there who might have a suggestion?

My most recently posted articles which have not shown up on the reader are:

Any suggestions as to why posts on that particular blog do not show up on the WordPress reader are most welcome!

Thanks!

Delana

Leave a Reply

