A Bun in the Oven–The Expectant Writer

Since June I have been writing a book. I had no idea how the book writing and preparing for publication process was so similar to pregnancy. Pregnancy actually makes a great analogy for many things. The further along I become in the process, the more ready I am to birth it out of my heart and into my reader’s hands. Eventually, Delana’s World readers will get to see the “sonogram” and have a sneak peek before it hits the market. Will it ever get there? I hope so. Stay tuned…

***************************************

Update: See — http://nineyearpregnancy.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “A Bun in the Oven–The Expectant Writer

Leave a Reply

