Five Reasons My Great Aunt is Cooler Than Yours

my great aunt mom

 

5. She’s turning 90 years old soon and daily uses a computer, an IPad, and a smart phone.

4. She uses Facebook to keep up with all her children, grand-children, great grandchildren, grand-nieces (me), and even my children and grandchildren (and remembers all of their names).

3. She Skypes with me when I’m living or traveling halfway around the world in a different time zone.

2. She buys and reads E-books (including mine) and tells all her friends about them.

1. She gets on WordPress and comments on my blogs.

my great aunt

There is NO WAY your 90-year-old relatives are cooler than that … but IF they are, please leave a comment and tell me why!

(Note: In the photo above, the girl on the far right is my great-grandmother– the mother of my great aunt.)

 

 

 

Click on one of the images of books below to learn about each book!

 

adoption, Nine Year Pregnancy, paper pregnancyadoption journal, paper pregnancy journal, waterfall, serene waterfall, lush waterfall, serene placeThree Days at Sea, Delana Stewart, Delana's book, devotional, soul flotation, encouragement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Five Reasons My Great Aunt is Cooler Than Yours

  1. my great-grandma got to be 100 and was always the life of the party. That’s awesome that yours is very tech-friendly

Leave a Reply

